Lynn S. Alfano, Esq.  
Managing Shareholder

(407) 889-4613
LAlfano@AlfanoKingsford.com


Mariah Torres
Case Manager for Lynn Alfano, Esq.
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4727
MTorres@AlfanoKingsford.com


Christopher J. Goodrum, Esquire 

Senior Associate

Direct Dial: (321) 280-4728

CGoodrum@AlfanoKingsford.com


Tiffany Liriano

Legal Assistant to Christopher Goodrum, Esq.

Direct Dial: (321) 280-4715

TLiriano@alfanokingsford.com


​​

 







 Alfano Kingsford, P.A.

I N S U R A N C E   D E F E N S E

Our Address

Alfano Kingsford, P.A.

1060 Maitland Center Commons Blvd.

Suite 180

Maitland FL 32751

 

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Robert A. Kingsford, Esq.
Shareholder
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4707
RKingsford@AlfanoKingsford.com


Beliz Esen

Case Manager for Robert Kingsford, Esq.
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4711
BEsen@AlfanoKingsford.com

Lauren Gruenbaum / Billing Manager

Direct Dial: (321) 280-4716

LGuenbaum@AlfanoKingsford.com