I N S U R A N C E   D E F E N S E

 Alfano Kingsford, P.A.

Robert A. Kingsford, Esq.
Managing Partner
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4707
RKingsford@AlfanoKingsford.com


Kelsey King

Case Manager for Robert Kingsford, Esq.
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4711
KKing@AlfanoKingsford.com

Aissa Dorange

Legal Assistant
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4712
ADorange@AlfanoKingsford.com



Brynn Snyderman
Controller
Direct Dial: (239) 410-4459
Snyderman.Brynn@gmail.com

Our Address

Lynn S. Alfano, Esq.  
Managing Partner

(407) 889-4613
LAlfano@AlfanoKingsford.com


LaVonna Kachik
Case Manager for Lynn Alfano, Esq.
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4727
LKachik@AlfanoKingsford.com


Kristen McMullen, Esq.
Associate Attorney
KMcMullen@AlfanoKingsford.com




Danielle Reno
Administrative Assistant

Billing Manager
Direct Dial: (321) 280-4717
DReno@AlfanoKingsford.com



Alfano Kingsford, P.A.

151 Southhall Lane

Suite130

Maitland FL 32751

 

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.